Intergalactic Meditation Ensemble

Step out of a busy, noisy world and enter a peaceful, relaxing environment of healing sound. Join us tonight for guided meditations accompanied by gongs, vibes, keyboards, guitar and bass as the INTERGALACTIC MEDITATION ENSEMBLE will take you on a journey beyond space...
Read More

APRIL


       

28th

restorative yoga at samadhi yoga in manchester with The Conduit Sound meditation musicians
  Restorative Yoga & Sound of Spring @Samadhi Yoga
  Friday, Apr 28, 2017
  Samadhi Yoga Studio, Manchester
       

29th



  
  Saturday Morning Yoga Class
  Saturday, Apr 29, 2017  
  The Conduit Center,  East Hartford

MAY


       

2nd

  Sound Meditation Concert
  Tuesday, May 2, 2017
  The Conduit Center, East Hartford
       

5th



  
  Yoga Nidra with Gentle Sounds
  Friday, May 5, 2017  
  The Conduit Center,  East Hartford
       

6th



  
  Spring Yoga Series
  Saturday, May 6, 2017  
  The Conduit Center,  East Hartford
       

6th



  
  Sound Meditation Concert
  Saturday, May 6, 2017  
  The Conduit Center,  East Hartford
       

10th



  
  FULL MOON Sound Meditation
  Wednesday, May 10, 2017  
  The Conduit Center,  East Hartford
       

12th



  
  The Yoga Shop's "Project OM"
  Friday, May 12, 2017  
  The Yoga Shop West Hartford,  West Hartford
       

16th



  
  Sound Meditation Concert
  Tuesday, May 16, 2017  
  The Conduit Center,  East Hartford
       

18th



  
  Nutrition As Medicine -A FREE A.F.H.L. Workshop
  Thursday, May 18, 2017  
  The Conduit Center,  East Hartford
       

25th



  
  Sound Meditation Concert
  Thursday, May 25, 2017  
  The Conduit Center,  East Hartford
       

30th



  
  Sound Meditation Concert
  Tuesday, May 30, 2017  
  The Conduit Center,  East Hartford