FEBRUARY


       

20th

singing bowls and gongs for sound healing, sound meditation services, and sound baths
  Sound Meditation Concert
  Tuesday, Feb 20, 2018
  The Conduit Center, East Hartford
       

23rd



  
singing bowls and gongs for sound healing, sound meditation services, and sound baths
  Sound Meditation Concert
  Friday, Feb 23, 2018  
  The Conduit Center,  East Hartford

MARCH


       

1st

full moon gong meditation
  FULL MOON Sound Meditation
  Thursday, Mar 1, 2018
  The Conduit Center, East Hartford
       

2nd



  
singing bowls and gongs for sound healing, sound meditation services, and sound baths
  Sound Meditation Concert
  Friday, Mar 2, 2018  
  The Conduit Center,  East Hartford
       

9th



  
singing bowls and gongs for sound healing, sound meditation services, and sound baths
  Sound Meditation Concert
  Friday, Mar 9, 2018  
  The Conduit Center,  East Hartford
       

10th



  
singing bowls and gongs for sound healing, sound meditation services, and sound baths
  Sound Meditation Concert
  Saturday, Mar 10, 2018  
  The Conduit Center,  East Hartford
       

15th



  
  Sound Meditation Concert
  Thursday, Mar 15, 2018  
  The Conduit Center,  East Hartford
       

16th



  
singing bowls and gongs for sound healing, sound meditation services, and sound baths
  NEW MOON Sound Meditation
  Friday, Mar 16, 2018  
  The Conduit Center,  East Hartford
       

20th



  
  Spring Equinox Sound Meditation
  Tuesday, Mar 20, 2018  
  The Conduit Center,  East Hartford
       

23rd



  
singing bowls and gongs for sound healing, sound meditation services, and sound baths
  Sound Meditation Concert
  Friday, Mar 23, 2018  
  The Conduit Center,  East Hartford
       

30th



  
singing bowls and gongs for sound healing, sound meditation services, and sound baths
  Sound Meditation Concert
  Friday, Mar 30, 2018  
  The Conduit Center,  East Hartford
       

31st



  
full moon gong meditation
  FULL MOON Sound Meditation
  Saturday, Mar 31, 2018  
  The Conduit Center,  East Hartford